How long have you been interested in reptiles and amphibians?

I think I’ve always been interested in reptiles and amphibians, although to tell you the truth if i was out walking and a snake I’d never seen before crossed my path I’d be a little nervous.

I loved watching the skinks, lizards, and toads that occasionally made their way to the house when I was younger, but I’d never had one as a pet until I was in college.

While I was in college I got the first of many African Dwarf Frogs, and after I got married we started getting reptiles, starting with the ball pythons, the panther chameleons, and ending with our leopard gecko.

How long have you been interested in reptiles and amphibians?

Do you have any now?

How long have you had them if you do, and are you planning on getting any if you don’t?

This entry was posted in Reptile Questions, Reptiles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment